People have often asked me if I blog about any of the fun and interesting things we do as a family, so I got to thinking that I should give it a try.  At this point I’m not sure where the path may lead, but I welcome you to follow my family and me on our Sunnyside Days.

For those of you that don’t know me, let me give you a quick overview.  My husband and I have five amazing children.   I work part time from home and keep busy the remainder of the time homeschooling our younger kids and helping out with several student robotics teams.  I’m not very confident in the kitchen and don’t enjoy housework (who does?), but I do find a certain satisfaction in making our house a home.  I’m drawn to anything creative in nature and treasure the many fun family activities we do.  I plan to share some of our adventures with you in hopes they will inspire you.  If they do, please post and let me know so that I know someone out there is reading 🙂

 

